Journey Bible Stories: Series 1

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Bulk Pricing:
Buy in bulk and save

     Journey Bible Stories is a family devotional that brings the land of the Bible to life for children. It combines authentic visuals and cartoon characters to introduce the truth of the Bible to children in a creative and clear way. Each book offers a memory verse, prayer, coloring pages, questions, and a teaching for the one reading to the child.

     Series One presents three books: "Clair Lives Where?", "Jesus the Child", and "Zacchaeus Meets Jesus." Each book is 8.5" by 8.5" and has 34 pages. 


Videos Hide Videos Show Videos